Twitter Suggests We Reconnect

I fired up the Twitter website this morning an noticed an interesting prompt above the main feed. It was the following suggestion box to reconnect. I searched around and it appears as though this has been going on for a couple weeks now.

The person who Twitter suggested doesn’t appear to have been active for over a year, leading me to believe that Twitter is using this strictly as a re-engagement strategy. Definitely an interesting feature.

Enjoy the article? Join the community of fellow content creators who are building their personal brands, products, and services.